Course dates 2020/2021


2020

  1. Sat 10.10.2020 day of arrival
    Course from Sun 11.10. to Fri 16.10.2020
    Sat 17.10.2020 day of departure

  2. Sat 17.10.2020 day of arrival
    Course from Sun 18.10. to Fri 23.10.2020
    Sat 24.10.2020 day of departure

2021

  1. Sat 13.02.2021 day of arrival
    Course from 14.02. to Fri 19.02.2021
    Sat 20.02.2021 day of departure

  2. Sat 09.10.2021 day of arrival
    Course from 10.10. to Fri 15.10.2021
    Sat 16.10.2021 day of departure

  3. Sat 16.10.2021 day of arrival
    Course from 17.10. to Fri 22.10.2021
    Sat 23.10.2021 day of departure

2022

  1. Sat 19.02.2022 day of arrival
    Course from 20.02. to Fri 25.02.2022
    Sat 26.02.2022 day of departure

  2. Sat 15.10.2022 day of arrival
    Course from 16.10. to Fri 21.10.2022
    Sat 22.10.2022 day of departure

  3. Sat 22.10.2022 day of arrival
    Course from 23.10. to Fri 28.10.2022
    Sat 29.10.2022 day of departure
Thessaloniki Promenade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                     

 

 

 Thessaloniki Promenade

Source: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/58/Thessaloniki_White_Tower_and_promanade.png

By Zweifüssler [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons